Away Team
Home Team
Canute 'A' Canute 'B' Goostrey 'A' Welsh Row 'A' Welsh Row 'B' Wolstanton 'A'
Canute 'A'  
Wed 12 Sep
16 - 2
Wed 31 Oct
18 - 0
Wed 20 Feb
0 - 0
Wed 30 Jan
0 - 0
Wed 03 Oct
16 - 2
Canute 'B'
Wed 17 Oct
3 - 15
 
Wed 17 Apr
0 - 0
Wed 10 Oct
3 - 15
Wed 06 Mar
0 - 0
Wed 16 Jan
0 - 0
Goostrey 'A'
Fri 08 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 20 Dec
0 - 0
 
Fri 15 Feb
0 - 0
Fri 26 Oct
7 - 11
Fri 01 Feb
0 - 0
Welsh Row 'A'
Mon 15 Oct
15 - 3
Mon 28 Jan
0 - 0
Mon 05 Nov
18 - 0
 
Mon 17 Sep
18 - 0
Mon 08 Apr
0 - 0
Welsh Row 'B'
Mon 18 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 03 Dec
0 - 0
Mon 21 Jan
0 - 0
Mon 01 Oct
4 - 14
 
Mon 12 Nov
13 - 5
Wolstanton 'A'
Fri 25 Jan
0 - 0
Fri 09 Nov
6 - 12
Fri 30 Nov
0 - 0
Fri 07 Dec
0 - 0
Fri 01 Mar
0 - 0
 
Notes: