Away Team
Home Team
Alsager 'A' Canute 'A' Canute 'B' Cegelec 'A' Goostrey 'A' Northwich 'A' Welsh Row 'A'
Alsager 'A'  
Fri 26 Jan
6 - 12
Fri 10 Nov
8 - 10
Fri 03 Nov
15 - 3
Fri 27 Oct
10 - 8
Fri 19 Jan
7 - 11
Fri 02 Feb
13 - 5
Canute 'A'
Thu 28 Sep
17 - 1
 
Thu 07 Sep
16 - 2
Thu 07 Dec
18 - 0
Thu 23 Nov
18 - 0
Thu 14 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 18 Jan
6 - 12
Canute 'B'
Thu 21 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 21 Sep
3 - 15
 
Thu 19 Oct
12 - 6
Thu 07 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 29 Feb
0 - 0
Thu 16 Nov
0 - 18
Cegelec 'A'
Thu 14 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 15 Feb
0 - 0
Thu 25 Jan
4 - 14
 
Thu 11 Jan
10 - 8
Thu 23 Nov
7 - 11
Thu 21 Sep
3 - 15
Goostrey 'A'
Fri 12 Apr
0 - 0
Fri 15 Mar
0 - 0
Fri 06 Oct
7 - 11
Fri 05 Apr
0 - 0
 
Thu 02 Nov
8 - 10
Thu 25 Apr
0 - 0
Northwich 'A'
Fri 13 Oct
8 - 10
Fri 12 Apr
0 - 0
Fri 15 Dec
7 - 11
Fri 03 May
0 - 0
Fri 05 Jan
10 - 8
 
Fri 08 Dec
4 - 14
Welsh Row 'A'
Mon 09 Oct
17 - 1
Mon 11 Dec
11 - 7
Mon 29 Jan
18 - 0
Mon 08 Jan
17 - 1
Mon 06 Nov
18 - 0
Mon 22 Jan
15 - 3
 
Notes:

© Copyright 2024 Crewe and District Badminton League
Webmaster All comments should be sent to the