Away Team
Home Team
Canute 'A' Goostrey 'A' Northwich 'A' Welsh Row 'A' Welsh Row 'B'
Canute 'A'  
Wed 07 Feb
0 - 0
Wed 18 Oct
0 - 0
Wed 29 Nov
0 - 0
Wed 25 Oct
0 - 0
Goostrey 'A'
Fri 13 Oct
0 - 0
 
Fri 20 Apr
0 - 0
Fri 09 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 07 Dec
0 - 0
Northwich 'A'
Fri 26 Jan
0 - 0
Fri 17 Nov
0 - 0
 
Fri 12 Jan
0 - 0
Fri 24 Nov
0 - 0
Welsh Row 'A'
Mon 12 Feb
0 - 0
Mon 20 Nov
0 - 0
Mon 06 Nov
0 - 0
 
Mon 25 Sep
0 - 0
Welsh Row 'B'
Mon 05 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 15 Jan
0 - 0
Mon 19 Feb
0 - 0
Mon 16 Oct
0 - 0
 
Notes: