Away Team
Home Team
Goostrey 'A' Knutsford 'A' Northwich 'A' Welsh Row 'A' Welsh Row 'B' Whitfield 'A'
Goostrey 'A'  
Thu 28 Feb
0 - 0
Fri 15 Mar
0 - 0
Fri 05 Apr
0 - 0
Fri 16 Nov
0 - 0
Fri 25 Jan
0 - 0
Knutsford 'A'
Tue 16 Oct
3 - 15
 
Sun 18 Nov
0 - 0
Tue 26 Mar
0 - 0
Tue 06 Nov
0 - 0
Sun 30 Sep
7 - 11
Northwich 'A'
Fri 12 Oct
4 - 14
Fri 15 Feb
0 - 0
 
Fri 26 Oct
0 - 0
Fri 30 Nov
0 - 0
Fri 26 Apr
0 - 0
Welsh Row 'A'
Mon 03 Dec
0 - 0
Mon 18 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 25 Feb
0 - 0
 
Mon 24 Sep
18 - 0
Mon 10 Dec
0 - 0
Welsh Row 'B'
Mon 04 Feb
0 - 0
Mon 11 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 14 Jan
0 - 0
Mon 08 Oct
2 - 16
 
Fri 08 Feb
0 - 0
Whitfield 'A'
Mon 17 Dec
0 - 0
Mon 04 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 12 Nov
0 - 0
Mon 29 Oct
0 - 0
Mon 01 Apr
0 - 0
 
Notes: