Away Team
Home Team
Cegelec 'A' Congleton 'A' Goostrey 'A' Goostrey 'B' Northwich 'A' The Crosses 'A' Welsh Row 'A'
Cegelec 'A'  
Thu 30 Nov
4 - 8
Thu 28 Mar
0 - 0
Tue 12 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 16 Nov
9 - 3
Thu 21 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 29 Feb
0 - 0
Congleton 'A'
Sun 21 Jan
7 - 5
 
Sun 25 Feb
0 - 0
Sun 08 Oct
10 - 2
Sun 24 Mar
0 - 0
Sun 04 Feb
7 - 5
Sun 10 Mar
0 - 0
Goostrey 'A'
Fri 19 Apr
0 - 0
Thu 07 Dec
11 - 1
 
Thu 14 Sep
12 - 0
Thu 26 Oct
8 - 4
Fri 17 Nov
12 - 0
Thu 25 Jan
3 - 9
Goostrey 'B'
Fri 08 Mar
0 - 0
Fri 26 Jan
4 - 8
Thu 21 Sep
0 - 12
 
Thu 15 Feb
0 - 0
Fri 01 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 09 Nov
0 - 12
Northwich 'A'
Fri 12 Apr
0 - 0
Fri 20 Oct
5 - 7
Fri 01 Mar
0 - 0
Fri 22 Mar
0 - 0
 
Fri 24 Nov
3 - 9
Fri 06 Oct
0 - 12
The Crosses 'A'
Wed 24 Apr
0 - 0
Wed 01 Nov
10 - 2
Wed 03 Apr
0 - 0
Wed 06 Dec
9 - 3
Wed 31 Jan
10 - 2
 
Wed 18 Oct
0 - 12
Welsh Row 'A'
Mon 18 Sep
12 - 0
Mon 19 Feb
12 - 0
Mon 27 Nov
12 - 0
Mon 22 Apr
0 - 0
Mon 05 Feb
12 - 0
Mon 26 Feb
0 - 0
 
Notes:

© Copyright 2024 Crewe and District Badminton League
Webmaster All comments should be sent to the