Away Team
Home Team
CEGELEC 'A' Congleton 'A' Goostrey 'A' Goostrey 'B' Welsh Row 'A'
CEGELEC 'A'  
Thu 22 Nov
8 - 4
Thu 08 Nov
2 - 10
Tue 26 Feb
0 - 0
Thu 18 Oct
0 - 12
Congleton 'A'
Sun 03 Mar
0 - 0
 
Sun 14 Oct
0 - 12
Sun 17 Mar
0 - 0
Sun 09 Dec
0 - 12
Goostrey 'A'
Thu 21 Feb
11 - 1
Thu 07 Feb
10 - 2
 
Thu 20 Sep
7 - 5
Thu 22 Nov
2 - 10
Goostrey 'B'
Thu 06 Dec
11 - 1
Fri 14 Dec
5 - 7
Thu 18 Oct
5 - 7
 
Thu 21 Mar
0 - 0
Welsh Row 'A'
Mon 01 Apr
0 - 0
Mon 11 Feb
12 - 0
Mon 04 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 26 Nov
12 - 0
 
Notes: