Away Team
Home Team
Holmes Chapel 'B' Malbank 'B' South Cheshire 'A' South Cheshire 'B' The Crosses 'A'
Holmes Chapel 'B'  
Mon 04 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 01 Oct
2 - 16
Mon 19 Nov
0 - 0
Mon 11 Feb
0 - 0
Malbank 'B'
Thu 06 Dec
0 - 0
 
Thu 15 Nov
0 - 18
Thu 25 Oct
5 - 13
Thu 17 Jan
0 - 0
South Cheshire 'A'
Wed 20 Feb
0 - 0
Wed 20 Mar
0 - 0
 
Wed 19 Sep
16 - 2
Wed 03 Apr
0 - 0
South Cheshire 'B'
Wed 16 Jan
0 - 0
Wed 27 Mar
0 - 0
Wed 17 Oct
1 - 17
 
Wed 05 Dec
0 - 0
The Crosses 'A'
Wed 19 Sep
7 - 11
Mon 15 Apr
0 - 0
Mon 04 Mar
0 - 0
Wed 30 Jan
0 - 0
 
Notes: