Away Team
Home Team
Alsager 'B' Canute 'C' Northwich 'C' The Crosses 'B' Weaverham 'A' Whitfield 'A'
Alsager 'B'  
Fri 11 Feb
14 - 4
Fri 03 Dec
11 - 7
Fri 13 May
0 - 0
Fri 19 Nov
7 - 11
Fri 12 Nov
5 - 13
Canute 'C'
Thu 09 Dec
4 - 14
 
Thu 24 Mar
1 - 17
Thu 17 Mar
10 - 6
Thu 31 Mar
2 - 16
Thu 05 May
0 - 18
Northwich 'C'
Fri 14 Jan
14 - 4
Fri 22 Oct
17 - 1
 
Fri 08 Apr
11 - 7
Fri 22 Apr
6 - 12
Fri 26 Nov
6 - 12
The Crosses 'B'
Wed 23 Mar
13 - 5
Wed 10 Nov
18 - 0
Wed 11 May
11 - 7
 
Wed 15 Dec
8 - 10
Wed 27 Apr
11 - 7
Weaverham 'A'
Fri 04 Mar
14 - 4
Fri 07 Jan
18 - 0
Fri 05 Nov
11 - 7
Fri 25 Mar
18 - 0
 
Fri 21 Jan
8 - 10
Whitfield 'A'
Mon 17 Jan
14 - 4
Mon 14 Feb
18 - 0
Mon 23 May
0 - 0
Mon 18 Oct
12 - 6
Mon 15 Nov
10 - 8
 
Notes:
Canute is docked 1 point for not fielding a full team against Northwich mens C 24/3/22.
Crosses docked 1 point for not fielding a full team against Canute Mens B 17/3/22.
Crosses B docked 1 point for not fielding a full team against Northwich C 8/4/22.
Crosses docked 2 points for not fielding a team against Weaverham A 25/3/22.
Canute docked 2 points for not fielding a team against Whitfield 14/2/21.

© Copyright 2022 Crewe and District Badminton League
Webmaster All comments should be sent to the