Away Team
Home Team
Canute 'A' Goostrey 'A' Knutsford 'A' Northwich 'A' Northwich 'B' Weaverham 'A' Welsh Row 'A'
Canute 'A'  
Thu 14 Dec
13 - 5
Thu 08 Feb
17 - 1
Thu 11 Jan
11 - 7
Thu 05 Oct
17 - 1
Thu 01 Feb
16 - 2
Thu 02 Nov
5 - 13
Goostrey 'A'
Fri 16 Feb
7 - 11
 
Thu 19 Oct
17 - 1
Thu 12 Oct
8 - 10
Thu 21 Mar
0 - 0
Thu 09 Nov
17 - 1
Thu 28 Sep
0 - 18
Knutsford 'A'
Tue 19 Sep
0 - 18
Tue 30 Jan
4 - 14
 
Tue 16 Jan
2 - 16
Tue 05 Dec
9 - 9
Tue 24 Oct
8 - 10
Tue 14 Nov
0 - 18
Northwich 'A'
Fri 17 Nov
10 - 8
Fri 09 Feb
9 - 9
Fri 08 Mar
0 - 0
 
Fri 22 Sep
14 - 4
Fri 01 Mar
0 - 0
Fri 16 Feb
2 - 16
Northwich 'B'
Fri 23 Feb
0 - 0
Fri 01 Dec
3 - 15
Fri 03 May
0 - 0
Fri 29 Sep
3 - 15
 
Fri 26 Apr
0 - 0
Fri 15 Mar
0 - 0
Weaverham 'A'
Fri 13 Oct
1 - 17
Fri 02 Feb
4 - 14
Fri 23 Feb
10 - 8
Sun 17 Mar
0 - 0
Sun 12 Nov
6 - 12
 
Fri 09 Feb
0 - 18
Welsh Row 'A'
Mon 25 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 12 Feb
18 - 0
Mon 15 Apr
0 - 0
Mon 30 Oct
17 - 1
Mon 16 Oct
18 - 0
Mon 02 Oct
18 - 0
 
Notes:

© Copyright 2024 Crewe and District Badminton League
Webmaster All comments should be sent to the