Away Team
Home Team
Canute 'A' CEGELEC 'A' Holmes Chapel 'A' Northwich 'B' South Cheshire 'A' The Crosses 'A'
Canute 'A'  
Wed 24 Oct
17 - 1
Wed 27 Mar
13 - 5
Wed 14 Nov
17 - 1
Wed 10 Apr
17 - 1
Wed 12 Dec
17 - 1
CEGELEC 'A'
Tue 12 Mar
1 - 17
 
Tue 09 Apr
18 - 0
Tue 11 Dec
9 - 9
Thu 04 Oct
13 - 5
Thu 20 Sep
13 - 5
Holmes Chapel 'A'
Mon 21 Jan
0 - 18
Mon 08 Oct
8 - 10
 
Mon 04 Feb
6 - 12
Mon 25 Mar
7 - 11
Mon 03 Dec
10 - 8
Northwich 'B'
Fri 22 Feb
3 - 15
Fri 25 Jan
12 - 6
Fri 03 May
0 - 0
 
Fri 01 Mar
16 - 2
Fri 05 Apr
13 - 5
South Cheshire 'A'
Wed 27 Feb
7 - 11
Wed 13 Feb
8 - 10
Wed 12 Dec
9 - 9
Wed 28 Nov
11 - 7
 
Wed 10 Oct
10 - 8
The Crosses 'A'
Mon 04 Feb
1 - 17
Mon 29 Apr
0 - 0
Mon 24 Sep
10 - 8
Mon 22 Oct
6 - 12
Mon 14 Jan
11 - 7
 
Notes: