Away Team
Home Team
Canute 'A' CEGELEC 'A' Holmes Chapel 'A' Northwich 'B' South Cheshire 'A' The Crosses 'A'
Canute 'A'  
Wed 24 Oct
17 - 1
Wed 27 Mar
0 - 0
Wed 14 Nov
17 - 1
Wed 10 Apr
0 - 0
Wed 12 Dec
0 - 0
CEGELEC 'A'
Tue 12 Mar
0 - 0
 
Tue 09 Apr
0 - 0
Tue 11 Dec
0 - 0
Thu 04 Oct
13 - 5
Thu 20 Sep
13 - 5
Holmes Chapel 'A'
Mon 21 Jan
0 - 0
Mon 08 Oct
8 - 10
 
Mon 04 Feb
0 - 0
Mon 25 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 03 Dec
0 - 0
Northwich 'B'
Fri 22 Feb
0 - 0
Fri 25 Jan
0 - 0
Fri 09 Nov
0 - 0
 
Fri 01 Mar
0 - 0
Fri 05 Apr
0 - 0
South Cheshire 'A'
Wed 27 Feb
0 - 0
Wed 13 Feb
0 - 0
Wed 12 Dec
0 - 0
Wed 28 Nov
0 - 0
 
Wed 10 Oct
10 - 8
The Crosses 'A'
Mon 04 Feb
0 - 0
Wed 27 Mar
0 - 0
Mon 24 Sep
10 - 8
Mon 22 Oct
6 - 12
Mon 14 Jan
0 - 0
 
Notes: